火锅霸王

STEAMBOAT KING SINGAPORE | CUSTOMER REVIEWS

__

Looking to indulge in a traditional hot pot feast with your family and friends? Hear from our customers who have purchased our Premium Packages and fresh Steamboat ingredients! 

5218

Hotpot Bundles Delivered

30

Culinary Experience

13782

Happy Customers

spread the love on social media!

HEAR FROM OUR CUSTOMERS!

Rated 4.962962962963out of 5

54 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Nick Lee
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 12, 2020
Vegetables are fresh. Delivered on time. Good option for vegetarians.
Rated 5 out of 5
Glenn Ong
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 11, 2020
I love this because, this whole bundle isn't restrictive, and lets me alter and choose what we'd like to have. Portions were a little more than for a 10pax but in a group setting, this is great. In the future, we'd be more inclined to suggest steamboat as an option with your bundles. Love you guys, even the delivery was quick. 6 stars in my opinion. Definitely ordering again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Joel chong
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 9, 2020
This premium set is worth every day dollar. I recommend this as an add on if you're buying steamboat.
Rated 5 out of 5
Selina Low
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 8, 2020
Had this with their flower crab! and it really compliments the sweetness of the crab meat very well. My husband is a chef and he loved it too! haha definitely recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Ong
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 7, 2020
Splendid platter. Nicely marbled meat.
Rated 5 out of 5
Amy Chua
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 6, 2020
My go to soup for taste and beauty!!!!!!!!!!!! Delivery was fast too and food was nicely individually packed. Will order again soon 🙂
Rated 5 out of 5
Meghan Jing
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 6, 2020
Salmon was fresh and great serving size for the shabu. Delivery was quick too.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Fong
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 5, 2020
Awesome. Love em.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Featured On

My Precious Kids

“Steamboat Delivery is resolute to provide a complete steamboat experience to any location in Singapore without an electrical plug or even a pot needed at your end. “

Best In Singapore 

“Top in the Best 8 Steamboat Delivery in Singapore”

Mommywarrior77

“I’m impressed with the food presentation, it’s nicely packed, the meat and the ingredients are fresh and it comes with fruits and drinks. They delivered the food on time.”

The J Babies

“Ordering from their website was a breeze.”

Pearlywerkz

“They have solved our problems by providing a hassle-free steamboat experience, with everything necessary for a steamboat session delivered to us”

How to Order From Our Ala Carte Menu?

No Minimum Order Needed

01

Toggle Our Ala Carte Menu Tabs

02

Select Desired Soup Bases and Steamboat Ingredients

03

Add on Hotpots or other Portable Accessories (Optional) and Check Out!

ENJOY A HASSLE FREE STEAMBOAT EXPERIENCE ANYWHERE

Add on our portable gas stove and various pots to your cart!
Enjoy the full hot pot experience from anywhere in Singapore without an electrical plug or even a pot needed at your end. You can even reuse the portable gas stove and hotpots for other occasions. Shop our portable accessories!

Portable Accessories

Gas Fuel Refill Pack

$9.90
Out of stock

Portable Accessories

Stainless Steel Round Pot

$11.90

Ala carte ( Customised Your Own )

Portable Stove Set + Fuel

$15.90
Out of stock

Portable Accessories

Yin Yang Stainless Steel Pot

$13.90

Portable Accessories

Induction Cooker

$59.90

Portable Accessories

Gas Cooker with Gas Fuel

$29.90

shop our premium packages